4.5 35 reviews
  • Greg & Lisa Leigh
    8 months ago
    These guys are great to deal with. We came in with a number in mind and they met us where we needed to be. The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating. Can not say enough good about these guys!
    See More See Less
  • Joe Day
    7 months ago
    GREAT EXPERIENCE! Got me done in a very timely manner. Robbie Parks, Trey Lightfoot, Charlie King, Dan Canevaro, Adam Castle and Ashleigh Moore were amazing. Robbie Parks operates a very professional operations. Recommendations are in order!
    See More See Less
  • Marlee & Matt Mitcheltree
    5 months ago
    Great experience, went looking and got a good car. Very respectful people and easy to help. "Come To A Solution Charlie King" answered everything helpfully and was a great help with experience. Even stopped from lunch to help!
    See More See Less
  • William & Samantha Gast
    9 months ago
    Charlie is the Best! Very helpful and friendly. Good experience, will be back.
    See More See Less
  • Casey Hacker
    10 months ago
    The people at Thoroughbred Motors are great! They are knowledgeable and worked hard to get me approved when nobody else could. Huge thank you for their time and effort!
    See More See Less
  • Brandon Teel
    8 months ago
    Amazing customer relations, took care of me fast and kept working to get me financing even after I had lost hope. Would definitely recommend coming here first. SHOUTOUT to Ruben for keeping it real and taking care of me up there.
    See More See Less
  • Eric Fulton
    9 months ago
    Big thanks to Donna and staff for our awesome new ride! We love it, and without your help we wouldn't have been able to get a nice reliable car for our family. You all really do a great job and are very welcoming. Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Abby Davis
    9 months ago
    Had an amazing experience buying our car here! Donna was the sweetest lady and was extremely helpful!
    See More See Less
  • Im Mykacake
    a year ago
    I had a great time. Very patient with me and my girlfriend as first time buyers. Thank you Marisa for your help. Thanks Jacob! So glad you had a great experience, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
    See More See Less
  • William Jordan
    a year ago
    Awesome service. Work with you to get the vehicle you want. Great people Thank you Mr. Jordan, we are pleased to hear that! Thank you for your business!
    See More See Less
  • Steve Taylor
    a year ago
    The best experience I have ever had at a car lot. I walked in with low expectations on what I could get and walked out with the car of my dreams. It would be foolish to go anywhere else! Thank you so much! Glad you had a great experience, and we thank you for allowing us to help in your purchase of a new vehicle!
    See More See Less
  • Disclosure TV
    a year ago
    As a Google Contributor. I am always told to tell other reviewers to Please not write a review for any company at least 45-120 days after you deal with the company. That should give enough time for any problems that may arise to be addressed and handled. And for the customer to report their experience and the handling of any situation they was fix or not fixed.
    See More See Less
  • kalyca johnson
    a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Dricka J
    11 months ago
    This is an Amazing place with very kind people. They work their hardest to get you in the Vehicle that is right for you! Donna is AMAZING!!!
    See More See Less
  • Sean Sampson
    10 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Abby Davis
    9 months ago
    Had an amazing experience buying our car here! Donna was the sweetest lady and was extremely helpful!
    See More See Less
  • Eric Fulton
    9 months ago
    Big thanks to Donna and staff for our awesome new ride! We love it, and without your help we wouldn't have been able to get a nice reliable car for our family. You all really do a great job and are very welcoming. Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Brandon Teal
    9 months ago
    Amazing customer relations, took care of me fast and kept working to get me financing even after I had lost hope. Would definitely recommend coming here first. SHOUTOUT to Ruben for keeping it real and taking care of me up there.
    See More See Less
  • Anita Burkett
    6 months ago
    Ace is great. Listen to my needs and tried to help all he can
    See More See Less
  • Halynne Goins
    5 months ago
    Thoroughbred Motors; Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business so much!!
    See More See Less
  • Beulah Rutledge
    4 months ago
    Ok so went here and a few other places with only 1500 cause I lost my job due to my motor locking up in my car, while the other car lots did not understand I did not want and could not do payments and all that, Jena( sorry still don’t think I spelled it right) was straight forward and down home keeping it real with me and even though respectfully they couldn’t help me she went out of her way to help me find a good and safe vehicle from an auction for me and my kids! I would suggest these people and when I do get a job and am able to make payments again I am definitely going to get a car from these trustworthy people!!!! Thank you for all your help and all you have done for me! Thoroughbred Motors; Miss Beulah you are just too sweet!! Bless your heart, you needed a break and someone to help and we couldn’t have been happier to help such a kind person. Thanks for being patient with us, and for allowing us to serve you. We love our customers, and are always grateful for an opportunity to help them!
    See More See Less
  • Michael Howell
    3 months ago
    Nice staff thanks for trying to get me & my wife into a car unfortunately we do not have 1k to put down thanks we might be back Thoroughbred Motors; Michael, we were so happy to try and help out in any way we could! You guys are wonderful people and deserve a nice ride. We hope to see you back very soon, and we will work just as hard to make it happen! Thank you so much for the opportunity you gave us to serve you, we appreciate it.
    See More See Less
  • Megan Hurley
    2 months ago
    Thanks to John Fritz he done an amazing job at helping get into the perfect vehicle! Oh and thanks steve ;) Thoroughbred Motors; Megan we loved helping you find EXACTLY what you wanted! You were a pleasure to work with and we appreciate you choosing us! Come see us again!
    See More See Less
  • Greg Burkett
    2 months ago
    love my truck thank you all for the hard work Thoroughbred Motors; That’s awesome Greg! We are so glad we could get you into a truck you love, you work hard and deserve it. Thanks for choosing us to help with your automotive needs, we appreciate it so much!
    See More See Less
  • Lauren St-arneault
    2 months ago
    Thank you Ms. Lauren!! We sure were happy to meet you, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to help get you in a vehicle you deserve! We strive for 5 star customer service & we are excited we met your standards! Thank you again for your business and support!
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie 1
    2 months ago
    Thank you Bobbie for working with us to get the truck we wanted. She made us feel comfortable and Not pressured into buying. Also great with the kids while we signed paperwork.
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Teller
    2 months ago
    Ms Bobbie was able to help us add a 2015 Toyota Tacoma to our fleet vehicles. She was able to accommodate to our busy schedule. As well as being transparent and letting us take it to our mechanics for inspection. We hope to be able to do more business with her in the future (owner) Thank you for the five star review Jennifer! I’m so pleased to hear that Bobbie exceeded your expectations. We strive for five star service and want the best for our customers. Thank you for your business we truly appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Joy Cambell
    a month ago
    Y’all need to come out here and see my friend Bobbie. She will most definitely do you right. I highly recommend all of this then here. Great bunch of people to do your car shopping with. (owner) Bobbie is an awesome gal! She exceeds customer expectations and we always have five star reviews on her ability to accommodate customers. Thank you for your business!
    See More See Less
  • Rachel Stamm
    2 months ago
    Bobbie Murphy is awesome!!!! She helped me get a great car! I will definitely be sending customers her way!!! Anyone that wants to get a great deal need to go see her (owner) That sounds awesome Rachel! We appreciate any referrals and will give you $150 for anyone who purchases a car that you sent down! So glad that you had a five-star experience we look forward to working with you in the future!
    See More See Less
  • cynthia Joslin
    2 months ago
    Love my Elantra! Thanks guys! (owner) That’s awesome Cynthia! We appreciate your five star review and are even happier that you had an experience that exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your business we appreciate it.
    See More See Less
  • Andew Shepard
    a month ago
    I drove more than 2 hrs away for appointment with Ms. Bobbie and thought it was going to be the same as other dealers and be told no. She went above expectations for us to be able to buy a 2013 F150! My wife and I love it already. (owner) That’s perfect Andrew! Bobbie works very hard and it shows in her clientele and repeat customers! We are so glad you had a 5 star experience and even more happy we exceeded the “norm” of Carlot’s! Thank you for your business and trust, we appreciate it!
    See More See Less
  • Natasha fannin
    a month ago
    Me and my husband were very satisfied with the way we were treated here. Bobbie makes an amazing salesperson and we’re forever grateful for all your help. We appreciate your time and working with us to get a truck that we wanted on the road. If you need someone to give you honest help on getting your next vehicle Bobbie is the one for the job. We’ll definitely be back when we need to purchase another vehicle! (owner) Bobbie is awesome. She goes above and beyond to help her customers. Thanks for the sweet comments! If y’all send us customers we can send you some cash...so remember our referral program!
    See More See Less
  • Sara Smith
    a month ago
    My Mom bought a 2016 Kia Soul. She loves it plus the staff was friendly and even stayed late to finish paperwork. (owner) We do whatever it takes to make sure our customers are satisfied and have a 5-star experience! So happy your Mom got what she wanted, and we appreciate your business
    See More See Less
  • Jim Gibson
    a month ago
    Highly recommended Thoroughbred Motor. They went above and beyond to get my fiancé that truck he want for a payment that we could afford. Bobbie Fritz was outstanding, so worked endlessly to make sure we got the vehicle we needed and wanted. We are beyond thank for Bobbie, Steve and the whole Thoroughbred family. Thank you guys so much. (owner) Welcome to our family guys! We couldn’t be more proud to help you out, and we are so glad you got the car you wanted!!
    See More See Less
  • Kristen Napier
    a month ago
    Helped me out quite a bit. My credit wasn’t the best but they were able to help me out and get me in a great vehicle. They didn’t stop until they got me approved! (owner) Thanks Kristen! We were so happy to help you out. Thanks for trusting us to do so!
    See More See Less